We take care of everything – from A to Z

In addition to procurement, import, logistics, distribution and sales, we also undertake the marketing of our brands and products. We maintain an unparalleled network of suppliers and customers - in the retail trade, in catering and in industry. For that reason all our partners need only one contact: the one at Delico.

Import

Logistics

Distribution

Sales

Marketing

Certification

We know all about imports

We import products from 12 countries of origin and from 33 suppliers. Thanks to our international networking and our many years of experience, we know what it takes to get a product onto the shelves in Switzerland.

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • South Africa
  • UK
  • Spain
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • UK

End-to-end logistics is our trademark

Our service and logistics chain stretches from the place where the products are manufactured to their final destination at the point of sale or in the processing industry.

We maintain a comprehensive distribution network.

Thanks to our own intermediate storage facilities we can supply our partners in catering, the retail trade and in industry. Whether entire truckloads, a few pallets or very small quantities, we guarantee seamless distribution for all our products.

We are well-established in every sales channel

We have known and operated in the Swiss food market for over 30 years. For that reason we have access and contacts to all the players in the retail trade, in catering and in the food industry.

Marketing service included

In order to support our brands and products to optimum effect on the market, we collaborate with agency partners in every aspect of marketing. From packaging through advertising and sales promotion to PR, events and social media – we take care of everything.

We represent guaranteed quality

Food safety is our top priority throughout the value chain. For that reason our efficient quality management system (QMS) has been certified according to food standard ISO 22000 since 2016. This certification is a constant incentive and pledge to our suppliers and customers, to stand up for top quality at all times and in every relationship.

Nous nous occupons de tout – de A à Z

Outre l’achat, l’import, la logistique, la distribution et la vente, nous assurons également le marketing de nos marques et produits. Nous entretenons un réseau unique de fournisseurs et de clients, dans le commerce de détail, la gastronomie ou l’industrie. C’est pourquoi nos partenaires n’ont besoin que d’un seul et unique contact; Delico.

Import

Logistique

Distribution

Vente

Marketing

Certification

L’import, notre affaire!

Nous importons des produits de 33 fournisseurs répartis dans 12 pays différents. Grâce à note réseau international et notre longue expérience, nous connaissons les étapes nécessaires pour apporter un produit jusque dans les rayons des magasins.

  • Etats-Unis
  • Chili
  • Afrique du Sud
  • Grande-Bretagne
  • Espagne
  • Allemagne
  • Autriche
  • Belgique
  • Pays-Bas
  • Japon
  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Allemagne
  • Autriche
  • Belgique
  • Espagne
  • Grande-Bretagne
  • Pays-Bas

Nous nous distinguons par une logistique «Zéro défaut»

Notre chaîne de service et de logistique s’étend du site de production à la destination finale, en point de vente ou dans l’industrie de transformation.

Nous gérons un réseau de distribution très dense.

Grâce à nos centres de stockage, nous pouvons livrer à tout moment nos partenaires du secteur de la gastronomie, du commerce et de l’industrie avec une grande flexibilité. Qu’ils s’agisse de poids lourds entiers, de palettes ou de quantités restreintes, nous garantissons une distribution sans faille de tous nos produits.

Nous maîtrisons tous les canaux de distribution

Nous connaissons et travaillons avec le marché alimentaire suisse depuis plus de 30 ans. C’est pourquoi nous disposons d’un accès et de contacts avec les principaux acteurs du commerce de détail, de la gastronomie et de l’industrie alimentaire.

Service marketing inclus

Afin de soutenir idéalement nos marques et produits sur le marché, nous utilisons toute la gamme de possibilités qu’offre le marketing avec nos agences partenaires. De l’emballage à la publicité, de la promotion des ventes aux RP, événements et médias sociaux, nous nous occupons de tout.

Nous prônons une garantie de qualité

La sécurité alimentaire tout le long de la chaîne logistique dans sa totalité a pour nous la plus grande priorité. C’est pourquoi notre système de management qualité (QMS) efficace est certifié depuis 2016 d’après la norme alimentaire ISO 22000. La certification est une motivation et un encouragement permanents à défendre pour nos fournisseurs et nos clients, à chaque instant, et dans chaque relation, afin d’obtenir la meilleure qualité.